爱护好你的资产:保持屁股健康快乐的所有须知

作者 Emen8, updated 2年 ago in 性爱和约会 / 性爱

本帖有以下语言的版本:

在普通的性教育讨论中,肛交可能不是一个被深入探讨的话题。

但与其它性器官一样,肛门可为你带来一个值得探索的美妙世界,而掌握技巧只是开始。被插入可能是你能和另一个人一起做的最激烈、最亲密、最脆弱、最令人心醉神迷的事情之一。但这种体验也可能稀松平常,令人感到不舒服、尴尬、极不满足。

掌握正确信息,这样简单的事情可能就会带来不同 - 与以往一样,我们在你(屁股)背后罩着你呢。继续阅读火辣窍门,了解如何保持一个健康快乐的屁股,获得一生中最棒的性爱。

1. 了解基本解剖构造

anal anatomy diagram

从这幅构造图可以看到,这一部位有几块特殊的肌肉和括约肌,就在前列腺和其它性构造的正后方,所以在你的伴侣插入你时,你会感到非常爽。肛门内壁还有黏膜(一种润湿的保护膜),并且有非常丰富的血管和神经,其中就包括让你达到高潮的神经(耶!)。

趣味知识:肛门外括约肌是你能够有意识控制的唯一部位。

2. 润滑剂和这有什么关系?

下面的组织非常细嫩,但有了适当准备,你就可以接受强有力的冲击。在大多数情况下,合适的润滑剂会让被操的人感到舒服得多,有助于降低撕裂的风险,而且还可以带来各种各样的选择 (如玩具、双插、玩具加双插)。

“被插入可能是你能和另一个人一起做的最激烈、最亲密、最脆弱、最令人心醉神迷的事情之一。”

找到适合你的润滑剂,想用多少就用多少;让《断背山》见鬼去吧。在使用安全套时,硅基润滑剂或水性润滑剂都可以让套入安全套变得平顺得多,但要注意水性润滑剂在一段时间后会变干或被吸收。准备好补充润滑剂,否则火热的性爱真的会开始变得发涩。

值得注意的是,用口水润滑未必是最好的选择。一项2016年在墨尔本开展的研究发现,用口水作为润滑剂可增加因喉咙感染而传播淋病的风险。

3. 饮食非常重要

虽然我们谈论的是性爱,但显然这一部位也是消化系统的一部分。据ACON的社区健康促进办事员Harrison Sarasola确认,饮食是你在卧室内外爱护好屁股的一个关键部分。

“饮食对你的综合健康和生活品质来说非常关键,其中就包括肛门和直肠健康,”Harrison说。“保持均衡饮食,充分摄入纤维,可以减少上厕所时的压力,让大便变得更规律。这有助于降低出现痔疮和肛裂(肛门壁撕裂)等问题的机率。”任何一种肛门或直肠撕裂都会增加传播性传播感染的可能性,因此让消化系统保持均衡有助于降低风险。

如果你从平常的饮食中难以获得足够的纤维,可以服用一些补剂来帮助增加纤维摄入。在超市可以购买的标准纤维补剂就够了 - 不需要购买昂贵的品牌。只需确保跟你可能服用的任何处方药物(如PrEPHIV治疗药物)保持至少两小时的间隔即可。

4. 灌洗呢?

如果你想要最大程度减少性交期间和性交之后的混乱,灌洗可能是最简单、最常用的方法。你觉得什么方法最简单/最舒适、你有多少时间、你计划的性爱有多重口味,根据这些,有几种不同的灌洗方法可供你选择。

有些人喜欢用药店买的多合一灌洗包。此外还有各种注射器式的灌洗器具、淋浴附件(在插入之前要特别小心控制温度和水压)以及单身男的永恒伴侣:灌洗球囊。

“下面的组织非常细嫩,但有了适当的准备,你就可以接受强有力的冲击。”

就溶液而言,盐水就非常好(同样,在药店就可以买到),你也可以使用自来水来作为备用。善待你的肛门。润滑喷嘴,慢慢插入。力求稳定的低水压,温度保持微温(略低于皮肤温度)。如果你使用灌洗球囊,要轻轻挤压 - 不需要顶到你的扁桃体!将水排出,必要时重复。

现在要等一等。水可能不会一下子全部都排出来,因此要给自己大约半小时私人时间,并且靠近浴室。你不想光天化日之下,身穿紧身内裤和淡黄褐色卡其裤,走上伴侣房子的前部楼梯时,灌洗水倾泻而下。这是确有其事的。

在此给经常灌洗的人一句忠告:每天灌洗可能会使肛门内的粘膜变干并刺激粘膜。如果你注意到大便出现不适、疼痛或频率变化,可能就需要暂停一下,或者去看医生。

5. 危险信号

任何插入性交都有出现细小撕裂(肉眼看不见)的风险。但如果你看到有明显出血,可能就需要改变自己的技巧。“这可能意味着你有肛裂(细小撕裂),”Harrison解释说。“不妨去看医生,确认出血不是什么严重的情况引起的。”

性交期间的任何出血都会增加性传播感染的风险 — 在我们的知识中心了解这方面的详情。如果你在性交时注意到有血,或者在灌洗或大便后注意到卫生纸上有血,要先给自己一些时间愈合,然后再重返赛场。如果你喜欢重口味、粗暴性交、玩具和/或拳交,特别要注意这一点。

6. 弄清楚你喜欢什么,不喜欢什么,并且告诉你的伴侣(们)

俗话说,知识就是力量,自信散发性感。如果一个人知道自己在做什么,并且花时间带你上路,那再好不过。无论你是喜欢舔肛热身,还是喜欢从握手直接进入拳交,弄清楚什么适合你的屁股 - 并且让你的伴侣(们)知道。

“爱护好你的屁股,其中很大一部分就是管理你的STI和HIV风险。”

尝试一些不同的玩具/男人,弄清楚你喜欢的角度和姿势,这可能是一件乐趣横生的事情。有些是不是感觉比其它的更舒服呢?你是不是更喜欢掌控一切 - 至少在你感觉舒服之前?保持目光接触是不是一种告诉他你很享受的性感方式?还是你担心自己的脸会暴露太多你的内心?所有这些都是很好的开场白 - 也是确保他跟你一样爱护好你的屁股的极佳方式。

7. 保护你自己和伴侣(们)

爱护好你的屁股,其中很大一部分就是管理你的STI和HIV风险安全套PrEP及依靠不可检测的病毒载量作为HIV预防策略 - 这些都是预防HIV的极佳方法。使用安全套还有助于你预防梅毒淋病衣原体等一系列其它性传播感染。与以往一样,定期做检测,在必要时接受治疗,这有助于确保你(和你的屁股)开心、健康,做好投入战斗的准备。

你是否年满18岁?

本章节含有不适合上班时间浏览(NSFW)的内容,可能不适合18岁以下的人士。请确认你年满18岁再继续。

separator

NSFW

Looking after your assets: everything you need to know about maintaining a happy, healthy ass

Anal sex. It’s probably not a deeply explored topic in the standard birds-and-bees chat.

But just like the rest of your sexy bits, your anus offers a whole wonderful world to explore, and the mechanics are just the beginning. Bottoming can be one of the most intense, intimate, vulnerable and mind-blowing things you can do with another guy. Or it can be average, uncomfortable, embarrassing and very unsatisfying.

The difference can be as simple as arming yourself with the right information — and, as always, we’ve got your back(side). Read on for the hot take on maintaining a happy, healthy ass, and how to use it for the best sex of your life.

1. Get to know the basic anatomy

 

anal anatomy diagram

As you can see from our handy diagram, this area involves several special muscles and sphincters. It sits right behind your prostate and the rest of your sex anatomy, which is why it feels so good when your buddy is inside you. It’s also lined internally with mucosa (a moist, protective membrane) and is very rich in blood vessels and nerves, including the ones that give you orgasms (yay!).

Fun fact: the only part you can consciously control is the external anal sphincter.

2. What’s lube got to do with it?

It’s pretty delicate tissue down there, but with the right preparation you can still be an accommodating host for tenacious guests. In most cases, the right lube will make getting fucked MUCH more comfortable and help reduce the risk of tearing anything. It can also open up a whole lot of options (e.g. toys, DP, toys-and-DP).

“Bottoming can be one of the most intense, intimate, vulnerable and mind-blowing things you can do with another guy.”

Find a lube that works for you and use as much as you want; Brokeback Mountain be damned. When you’re using condoms, either silicone or water-based lube will make them go in a lot smoother but be aware that water-based lube will dry up or be absorbed over time. Be ready to top up or your hot session will literally start to drag.

And it’s worth being aware that using saliva may not always be the best option. A 2016 study conducted in Melbourne has found that using spit as lube may increase your risk of passing on gonorrhea from a throat infection.

3. Diet matters

We’re talking about sex, but obviously this anatomy is part of the digestive system as well. Harrison Sarasola, ACON’s Community Health Promotion Officer, confirms that what you eat is a crucial part of taking care of your ass, in and out of the bedroom.

“Diet is critical to your general health and wellbeing, anal and rectal health included,” says Harrison. “Having a balanced diet with a good amount of fibre will equate to less straining on the toilet and more regular bowel movements. This can help reduce your chances of issues like haemorrhoids and anal fissures (tears in the lining of the anus).” Any sort of anal or rectal tearing can increase the likelihood of passing on an STI, so keeping your digestive system in balance can help reduce your risk.

There are some supplements you can take to help increase your fibre intake, if you struggle to get enough with your regular diet. Standard fibre supplements you can get in the supermarket will do the trick — no need to buy expensive brands.

4. What about douching?

Douching is probably the easiest and most common way of minimising mess during and after sex, if that’s what you’re after. There are a few different ways you can choose to douche, depending on what you find easiest/most comfortable, how much time you’ve got, and how heavy a session you’re planning.

Some guys like to use those all-in-one douching kits from the chemist. There are also a bunch of syringe-style douches, shower attachments (take very special care to control temperature and pressure BEFORE you insert) and the single man’s constant companion: the bulb.

“It’s pretty delicate tissue down there, but with the right preparation you can still be an accommodating host for tenacious guests.”

As far as solutions go, saline is great (again, it’s available from the chemist), or you can use tap water as a backup. Treat your anus right. Lube up the nozzle and insert it slowly. Aim for a low, constant pressure and lukewarm (slightly cooler than your skin) temperature. If you’re using a bulb, squeeze gently – you don’t need to feel it on your tonsils. Expel the water and repeat if necessary.

Now wait. The water may not all come back out straight away, so try to give yourself about half an hour of private time, close to a bathroom. You don’t want to unload your ballast on your way up the front stairs at your buddy’s house, in broad daylight, wearing a jock and fawn chinos. Based on real events.

And a word to the frequent flusher: douching every day can dry out and irritate the mucosa inside your ass. If you notice discomfort, pain, or changes in your natural bowel movements, it may be time to give yourself a break or visit your doctor.

5. The red flag

There is a risk of small (not visible to the eye) tears with any penetrative sex, but if you’re seeing a noticeable amount of blood, it might be time to change your technique. “It could mean that you have an anal fissure (small tear),” Harrison explains. “But it’s always a good idea to see a doctor to confirm that the blood isn’t caused by anything serious.”

Any bleeding during sex carries an increased risk of passing on STIs. If you notice blood either while you’re having sex, or on the toilet paper after douching or a bowel movement, give yourself some time to heal before you get back in the game. This is an especially good idea if you’re into heavier play, rough sex, toys and/or fisting.

6. Work out what you do and don’t like, and tell your partner(s) about it

As the old sayings go, knowledge is power and confidence is sexy. There’s nothing better than someone who knows what they’re doing and takes the time to bring you on the journey. Whether you like to warm up with a rim job or go straight from handshake to elbow-deep, figure out what works for your ass — and let your partner(s) know.

“A big part of looking after your ass is managing your STI and HIV risk.”

It can be a lot of fun to try out some different toys/guys and get a fix on your favourite angles and positions. Do some feel more comfortable than others? Would you prefer to be in charge — at least until you feel comfortable? Is keeping eye contact a sexy way to let him know you’re really enjoying yourself or are you worried your face will give too much away? All great conversation starters — and all great ways to ensure that he’s taking care of your ass as well as you do.

7. Protect yourself and your partner

A big part of looking after your ass is managing your STI and HIV risk. Condoms, PrEP, and utilising an undetectable viral load as an HIV prevention strategy are all great ways to protect against HIV. Using condoms will also help protect you against a whole range of other STIs like syphilis, gonorrhea and chlamydia. And, as always, getting tested regularly and treated if necessary will help to keep you (and your ass) happy, healthy and ready for action.

Latest News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *