绅士舔肛指南

作者 Emen8, updated 2年 ago in 性爱和约会 / 性爱

本帖有以下语言的版本:
yellow glazed donut on blue background

长期以来,舔肛一直被认为是一种边缘性恋物行为,但现在已经在主流中牢牢扎根。我们生活在一个多么美好的时代!

对于喜欢同性的男人,舔肛往往是前戏的一大部分。触觉丰富,感官愉悦,而且还有一点禁忌,这是探索和刺激男人最私密部位的最热辣的方式之一。无论是浅斟即止,还是为更长、更深的性交做热身,舔肛都是你的性武器库中一项至关重要的技巧。

与任何技巧一样,获得一点技术指导,可以让你的舔肛技术得到提高。继续阅读我们的绅士舔肛指南,你很快就会给他舔得弹尽粮绝。祝你好胃口!

良好舔肛从良好卫生开始(和结束)

让我们先把这件事情交待清楚:舔别人的屁眼未必卫生。

虽然这么说,你们俩都应该尽力做到尽可能清洁。如果你是被舔的那一方,一定要冲个澡并且清洁肛门。如果你使用肥皂或沐浴露,不要用太多,否则可能会使肛门细嫩的皮肤变干。

I如果你计划大玩肛门或插入,还可以选择灌洗 – 查阅我们有关照顾好你的屁股的注意事项。

It’事后清洁也很重要。一定要刷牙,用漱口液漱口,并且彻底洗脸。即使最干净的肛门也有细菌,谁得了红眼症都不好看。

危险信号

我们马上就会涉及不适合上班时间浏览(#NSFW)的内容了,但在舔肛之前需要注意几点。

Pos如果你有任何撕裂、明显的流血或痔疮,就要推迟舔肛时间 - 给自己一些时间愈合。同样,如果你们任何一人在过去一周出现消化问题,包括腹泻、胃痉挛或呕吐,就不应该有任何形式的肛玩。这些可能是志贺氏杆菌病肝炎的征兆。

肛门或嘴巴周围的任何异常肿块、疮或溃疡也可能是HPV (疣)或HSV(疱疹)等性传播感染的症状,它们可通过舔肛传播。

如果你注意到以上任何症状,就要预订做全面的STI检测,在此期间避免任何性接触。

有关各种口交相关的HIV风险信息,请查阅“口欲滞留 – 有关口交、舔肛和亲吻的最有趣的信息”。

不止在于屁眼

Th舔肛远不止于“舌舔菊花”。腹股沟、会阴、臀部和阴囊全部都是舔肛的涉猎范围。

使用双手。伸手四处触摸,探索这片领地。指尖滑过他的大腿内侧。握住他的睪丸,舌头沿着会阴扫动。手掌轻轻拍打他的屁股,或者用牙齿轻咬。你调动的感官越多,他就会越愉悦。

“舔肛远不止于‘舌舔菊花’ 。”

有一个重要事项需要注意:如果他是跨性别男子,最好不要在舔肛和舔前孔之间交替。这会造成将细菌传播到前孔的风险,可能会造成感染。有关为跨性别男子及其顺性别男性伴侣准备的更具包容性和性积极性的性健康信息,请浏览“GRUNT”。

把注意力放在他身上

在性爱期间,从伴侣那里获得提示,问他感觉怎样。虽然你可能未必方便说话,但要注意他的反应。如果他向后推向你,口中呻吟,在床垫上摩擦,这就代表他认可你所做的,那就不要停。如果床的另一端一片寂静,他似乎身体僵硬或紧张,就说明他可能并不享受,你不妨问问他感觉怎样。

随着你的继续,他的快感可能会发生改变。柔软的胡须贴在他屁眼上的触感可能会让他疯狂一、两分钟,然后就可能让人不适。他可能一开始就想要你尽可能深入,也可能更喜欢轻舔热身,然后再让你的舌头冲击他。

peach on pale blue background

一切在于时机

没人想在《人形蜈蚣》中担任惊险的角色。

在舔肛之前和期间,要注意自己的肠胃情况。辛辣食品、酒或某种食物不耐受(如奶制品或麸质)都可能刺激肛门内壁,有可能造成令人难堪的后果。

如果你灌洗过了,一定要把所有的水都排出来,然后再坐到他的脸上。慢慢来。如果你有任何疑虑或阵痛,那就喊停吧。如果你整个过程都在担心自己把场面弄得一团糟,那你就没法放松享受。

胡子茬 = 麻烦

不只一个地方会因为胡子茬引起皮疹!

粗糙的胡子茬在他屁眼上的触感就像砂纸,所以把你胡子拉碴的脸埋入他的屁股中,对他来说可能没有什么乐趣。如果你无法剃光胡须,那就采用轻舔的方法,只用舌头和指尖。同样,要注意他的反应和身体语言,看看他是不是享受。

这对双方都适用。如果你修剪体毛,要注意自己“私密部位的毛茬”可能对他嘴巴和鼻子周围的敏感皮肤造成刺激。剃刮或修剪的体毛往往比蜜腊脱毛或激光脱毛后重新长出的体毛更粗。弄清楚自己私密部位的最佳修剪时间,让他能够尽情给你口交,而不会遭受皮疹之苦。

“… 你很快就会给他舔得弹尽粮绝。”

综合运用

只弹一个音符,弹奏不出美妙的音乐。

最佳舔肛建议之一就是,亲吻伴侣的屁眼,好象你亲吻嘴巴一样。就感觉而言,“亲吻”的动作在质感和压力方面可以带来很多变化,不会因为反复做同一件事情而让人失去感觉。

使用嘴巴的不同部分,尝试不同的动作和方向。用舌尖逐字写出他的名字。嘴唇轻轻刷动和深插动作交替进行,可能会让他感觉无与伦比。暂停片刻,呼气到他的皮肤上,增强他的期待。不同的姿势让你可以用不同方式触及他的性感地带,不妨尝试不同姿势,看看他喜欢什么。

如果你要插入,那就留到最后再做。

舔肛有很多好处,最好的地方之一就是让你猜测将会发生什么,或许是更多肛玩(如指交、玩具或拳交),或许是直接进入被操环节。

使用润滑剂可让更深的插入变得更顺滑、更愉悦。但也更有可能从直肠深处带出少量大便。如果你好这口的话,那就无可非议 - 只是要注意,这两样东西都可能在口交时让人大倒胃口,因此要等到你们俩都舔够了,准备做下一步时,再进入插入阶段。

你是否年满18岁?

本章节含有不适合上班时间浏览(NSFW)的内容,可能不适合18岁以下的人士。请确认你年满18岁再继续。

The gentleman’s guide to rimming

By Emen8, updated 1 week ago in Sex and dating / Sex

yellow glazed donut on blue background

Long considered borderline fetish behaviour, eating ass is now firmly in the mainstream. What a time to be alive!

For guys who are into guys, rimming is often a big part of foreplay. Tactile, sensual and a bit taboo, it’s one of the hottest ways to explore and stimulate a guy’s most intimate areas. Whether it’s just some light play or a warm up for a longer, deeper session, eating his ass is a vital skill in your sexual arsenal (pun intended).

And like any skill, your rimming prowess can benefit from a little technical guidance. Read on for our gentleman’s guide to rimming, and you’ll be eating him out of house and home in no time. Bon appétit!

Good rimming starts (and finishes) with good hygiene

Let’s get this out of the way first: licking someone’s hole is never guaranteed to be sanitary.

That said, you should both make every effort to be as clean as possible. If you’re going to receive a rimjob, make sure you’ve had a shower and cleaned your ass. If you’re using soap or shower gel, go easy as these can dry out the delicate skin of your anus.

If you’re planning to get into some heavier ass play or penetration, you may also choose to douche – check out our tips for treating your ass right.

It’s important to clean up afterwards as well. Make sure you brush your teeth, rinse with mouthwash and wash your face thoroughly. Even the cleanest ass is home to bacteria, and nobody looks good with pinkeye.

Red flags

We’re almost into the #NSFW stuff, but there are a few things to look out for before anyone’s salad gets tossed.

Postpone playtime if you have any tears, noticeable bleeding or haemorrhoids – give yourself some time to heal. Likewise, if either of you has had any digestive upsets within the last week, including diarrhea, cramps or vomiting, you should steer clear of any ass play. These could be signs of shigella or hepatitis.

Any unusual bumps, sores or ulcers around your ass or mouth could also be symptoms of an STI such as HPV (warts) or HSV (herpes), which can spread through rimming.

If you notice any of these symptoms, book yourself in to get a full STI test and avoid any sexual contact in the meantime.

For the lowdown on your HIV risk when it comes to all things oral, check out Oral fixation – the juiciest info dripping from our lips about blow jobs, rimming and kissing.

It’s not just about the hole

There’s a lot more to rimming than just ‘tongue-in-ass’. The groin, perineum, buttocks and scrotum are all absolutely fair game in a rim job.

Use your hands. Reach around and explore the territory. Run your fingertips along the inside of his thighs. Cup his balls and swipe your tongue along the ‘taint’. Give his ass cheeks a playful swat with your palm, or a gentle nip with your teeth. The more sensation you can bring to the experience, the more pleasurable it will be for him.

“There’s a lot more to rimming than just ‘tongue-in-ass’.”

One important note: If he’s a trans man, it’s not a good idea to alternate between eating his ass and his front hole. This runs the risk of transferring bacteria to his front hole, which can cause infections. For more inclusive and sex positive sexual health info for trans men and their cis male sexual partners check out GRUNT.

Pay attention to him

Take your cues from your partner and check in with him during sex. While it may not always be possible to talk, pay attention to how he responds. If he’s pushing back onto you, moaning and grinding the mattress, take it as an endorsement to keep doing what you’re doing. If there’s silence from the other end of the bed and he seems stiff or tense, he’s probably not enjoying himself, so you may want to check in.

What feels good for him can change as you get into it. Your soft beard on his hole might drive him crazy for a couple of minutes, and then start to scratch. He might want you as deep as possible from the get-go, or he might prefer to warm up with some gentle licking before you tongue-punch him.

peach on pale blue background

Timing is everything

Nobody wants a surprise role in The Human Centipede.

Check in with your gut before and during your rim job. Any spicy food, alcohol or dietary intolerances (e.g. dairy or gluten) can irritate the lining of your ass, and potentially cause embarrassing consequences.

If you’ve douched, make sure you’ve ejected all of the water before you sit on his face. Take your time. If you have any doubts or twinges whatsoever, call it off. You’re not going to be able to relax and enjoy yourself if you’re worried about making a mess the whole time.

Stubble = trouble

There’s more than one place to get pash rash!

Coarse stubble can feel like sandpaper on his hole, so burying your prickly face in his ass might not be much fun for him. If you can’t do a smooth shave, try a lighter approach to rimming using just your tongue and fingertips. Again, pay attention to his reactions and body language to see if he’s enjoying it.

This goes both ways. If you groom your body hair, be aware that your ‘intimate stubble’ can also cause irritation, especially to the sensitive skin around his mouth and nose. Body hair that’s been shaved or clippered is often coarser than hair that’s regrown after waxing or laser. Work out the best grooming regime for your bits, so he can eat you out without breaking out.

“… you’ll be eating him out of house and home in no time.”

Mix it up

You can’t make beautiful music if you’re only playing one note.

One of the best pieces of advice on rimming is to make out with your partner’s hole like you’re making out with a mouth. In terms of sensation, a ‘kissing’ action offers a lot of variation in texture and pressure which stops the desensitising effect of doing the same thing continuously.

Try different movements and directions, using all the parts of your mouth. Write his name with the tip of your tongue letter by letter. Alternating light brushes of your lips with deeper ‘thrusting’ movements can feel incredible. Take pauses and use your breath on his skin to build anticipation. Different positions will give you different access to his erogenous zones, so try them out and see what he likes.

If you’re bringing in penetration, do it at the end

One of the best parts of getting your ass eaten is the anticipation of what’s coming, whether it’s more ass play (like fingering, toys or fisting) or going straight into getting fucked.

Deeper penetration is much smoother and more pleasurable with lube. It’s also more likely to bring out any traces of shit from deeper inside the rectum. We’re not going to yuck anyone else’s yum if you’re into that — just be aware that both of these things can potentially be big turn-offs for oral play, so wait until you’re both ready to move on from rimming completely before you progress to penetration.

Are you aged 18+?

This section contains NSFW content which may not be suitable for those under 18. Please confirm you are 18 years or above to proceed.